Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got a car from burrows Toyota and I was treat with great respect the sales person knew is job well and wasn't pushy . My experience was great from sales to lady that greeted you and made you s drink definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal and honest service is a MUST!!!!!!!!!!! Cannot have a better ( Borrow ) experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dave, our salesman, was friendly and helpful.There were no high pressure sales. The whole process of buying a new car was quick and efficient and I was kept informed and offered after sales support should I need it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic sales man Dave Beighton
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership and sales person I have ever encountered A very friendly and stylish dealership. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - good place -good staff. Recent swop went very smoothly and well - our fourth with this firm. Very satisfied, as usual, with treatment and service. Helpful, trustworthy and friendly - with welcome absence of pressure (Unlike some places!)
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Absolutely brilliant service, it was simple from start to finish. Can't praise the staff and help enough.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - Burrows ( Barnsley ) :- It really was "A BETTER WAY" ! Fantastic experience in my recent purchase of my new "Yaris" Hybrid @ Burrows ( Barnsley ) "Many - Thanks" to every one ( Especially Ian ) For all their dedicated help and assistance and their no pressure approach to delivering customer care and service of the highest standard ! It really made a refreshing change in my experience and made all the difference in my recent vehicle purchase. Every one was very friendly and polite and genuine and I was made to feel very welcome and they all ensured that I received all the information required to make an informed choice in my recent purchase. Ian ( My salesman ) Could not have been any better and is simply "Fantastic" ! I never felt pressured at any point and I was kept was fully informed at every stage and given chance to explore all my options and I was given time to feel "Happy" that all my choices were right for me ! Ian kept me fully informed whilst waiting for delivery of my new vehicle and gave me all the time needed during vehicle hand over and even kept in touch to ensure that every thing was ok and made it clear that if I ever needed any more help or assistance - All I had to do was just ask ! Apart from first class service ( Which in my opinion could not have been any better ) Toyota have an excellent range of vehicles to choose from @ Burrows ( Barnsley ) - So do your self a favour and check them out - "I am so happy I did" !
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab service and customer satisfaction used them a week ago had new tyres fitted and winter check up. Went home and received an informative email showing work being done on my car which I found informative and liked the idea. Fab company always makes you feel welcome and look after you from beginning to end of visit would recommend to family and friends and have already done so.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to deal with and wonderful service. My Yaris was due for a service and MOT. I was treated as a valued customer throughout and kept informed at every stage. The coffee and biscuits helped. I felt my car was in the best place and the staff were wonderful. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, polite and helpful staff My car went in for service, kept up to speed with everything, collected on time, no problems car came back lovely and clean
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrows Toyota Barnsley. Excellent attention, fully informed, return call to see if satisfied, staff outstanding, environment a pleasure to visit, forecourt clean and organised. 4 Planters around the premises with flower displays, excellent touch, keep them well planted throughout the Year, customers and visitors to the area like this and it enhances the local area and sends a good message for the Town, Well done. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle, well done Burrows.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always make me feel important at ease extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA IS BURROWS YOU WILL NEVER NEED TO COMPLAIN!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Great dealership would always go back. Lovely friendly genuine staff.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by all the staff. If i want to know anything i can ring or call in Toyota Barnsley they are very helpful with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT