Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks term I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got a car from burrows Toyota and I was treat with great respect the sales person knew is job well and wasn't pushy . My experience was great from sales to lady that greeted you and made you s drink definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal and honest service is a MUST!!!!!!!!!!! Cannot have a better ( Borrow ) experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dave, our salesman, was friendly and helpful.There were no high pressure sales. The whole process of buying a new car was quick and efficient and I was kept informed and offered after sales support should I need it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic sales man Dave Beighton
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership and sales person I have ever encountered A very friendly and stylish dealership. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - good place -good staff. Recent swop went very smoothly and well - our fourth with this firm. Very satisfied, as usual, with treatment and service. Helpful, trustworthy and friendly - with welcome absence of pressure (Unlike some places!)
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Absolutely brilliant service, it was simple from start to finish. Can't praise the staff and help enough.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service n good personality of all staff at Toyota
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service on car and helpfull staff Allways helpfull and answer any questions
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Complete satisfaction
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knowledgeable staff. Excellent service given. Staff knowledgeable and patient when asking questions. Service staff friendly and explain what is happening with your vehicle. Sales staff nice and friendly not pushy.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I was very happy with the service , from booking my car in , to having home collection , work done MOT and serviced ,, I was kept informed , by very friendly staff , My car was returned, back to my new address , having moved further away , from my last home collection , it was good Burrows were still happy to collect ,and return , my vehicle all work done , valeted ,and sparkling clean , I am one happy bunny , Thank you to BURROWS and a big well done to all concerned
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very Happy Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and communication 're work that was required. I am impressed by the great customer service and the quick and efficient way they communicated with me.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service experience Service engineering wise - good. Service office staff, application of 'customer satisfaction' - improvement needed.
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT