Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This is my second new car from burrows and will get my next new car from them as well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from verso Great service in a nice clean environment
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I used them to purchase my new Aygo and the customer service was excellent. We didn't make an appointment but they still made time for us and I am went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I used Burrows for the first time to purchase my new Aygo about 3 weeks ago. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish, and I will definitely use them again in the future
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic service throughout! I used them a week ago and am happy I did. I had a bad experience with my local garage and found them through carwow. I bought a car on bargain price, their service was second to none.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from all staff simon especially 100% happy with burrows and my new car
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always fantastic service at Barnsley Burrows. This is the third time I have purchased from Barnsley - and as always feel valued and respected by all the staff. I see the same salesman each time and cannot fault him.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we have always been happy with burrows toyota of barnsley for the past years and years , GREAT SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Service was easy to arrange at a convenient time. Good job and car returned valeted.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great customer service. Great staff. All work carried out was spot on
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall the staff where polite and made me welcome
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Exceptional help when we were in trouble.thank you
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Service Just had another service staff great kept me informed trustworthy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient friendly service recall on vehicle required due to manufacturer's fault. Toyota dealt with this recall extremely tardily and several enquiries had to be made to Toyota direct for information and updates. Not good!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Routine Service Very attentive Technician who tried to deal fairly with my concerns
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT