Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new RAV 4 Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks term I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got a car from burrows Toyota and I was treat with great respect the sales person knew is job well and wasn't pushy . My experience was great from sales to lady that greeted you and made you s drink definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal and honest service is a MUST!!!!!!!!!!! Cannot have a better ( Borrow ) experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dave, our salesman, was friendly and helpful.There were no high pressure sales. The whole process of buying a new car was quick and efficient and I was kept informed and offered after sales support should I need it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic sales man Dave Beighton
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership and sales person I have ever encountered A very friendly and stylish dealership. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service The staff are always pleasant and the engineers always do a brilliant job
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sevice Very good
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to visit the Barnsley Branch Had a concern following a service. Met a lovely team of folks. I felt valued as a customer from start to finish
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My service I had my car serviced at Toyota Barnsley recently and I was blown away by their customer service. Top notch and I would recommend them to anyone . Great stuff
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used burrows barnsley last wk and was very pleased from start to finish and reception couldnt do enough. Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service i cannot rate Burrows Toyota highly enough. From start to finish the staff were totaly customer focused. Well done to all of them
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Urgent care needed. Exhaust falling off. Fixed, without scars, within 24 hours.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently took my car in for its service and mot. I was really happy with the service when booking it and also during the day I was given updates on when my car would be ready. Set up a service plan which was offered to me. Would recommend Burrows Barnsley to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT