Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service So happy I choose Toyota
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This is my second new car from burrows and will get my next new car from them as well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from verso Great service in a nice clean environment
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I used them to purchase my new Aygo and the customer service was excellent. We didn't make an appointment but they still made time for us and I am went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I used Burrows for the first time to purchase my new Aygo about 3 weeks ago. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish, and I will definitely use them again in the future
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic service throughout! I used them a week ago and am happy I did. I had a bad experience with my local garage and found them through carwow. I bought a car on bargain price, their service was second to none.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from all staff simon especially 100% happy with burrows and my new car
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always fantastic service at Barnsley Burrows. This is the third time I have purchased from Barnsley - and as always feel valued and respected by all the staff. I see the same salesman each time and cannot fault him.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent and professional service After my last visit a pleasure to visit
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Second to none.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Service was easy to arrange at a convenient time. Good job and car returned valeted.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great customer service. Great staff. All work carried out was spot on
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall the staff where polite and made me welcome
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Exceptional help when we were in trouble.thank you
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Service Just had another service staff great kept me informed trustworthy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT