Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic sales man Dave Beighton
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership and sales person I have ever encountered A very friendly and stylish dealership. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - good place -good staff. Recent swop went very smoothly and well - our fourth with this firm. Very satisfied, as usual, with treatment and service. Helpful, trustworthy and friendly - with welcome absence of pressure (Unlike some places!)
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Absolutely brilliant service, it was simple from start to finish. Can't praise the staff and help enough.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - Burrows ( Barnsley ) :- It really was "A BETTER WAY" ! Fantastic experience in my recent purchase of my new "Yaris" Hybrid @ Burrows ( Barnsley ) "Many - Thanks" to every one ( Especially Ian ) For all their dedicated help and assistance and their no pressure approach to delivering customer care and service of the highest standard ! It really made a refreshing change in my experience and made all the difference in my recent vehicle purchase. Every one was very friendly and polite and genuine and I was made to feel very welcome and they all ensured that I received all the information required to make an informed choice in my recent purchase. Ian ( My salesman ) Could not have been any better and is simply "Fantastic" ! I never felt pressured at any point and I was kept was fully informed at every stage and given chance to explore all my options and I was given time to feel "Happy" that all my choices were right for me ! Ian kept me fully informed whilst waiting for delivery of my new vehicle and gave me all the time needed during vehicle hand over and even kept in touch to ensure that every thing was ok and made it clear that if I ever needed any more help or assistance - All I had to do was just ask ! Apart from first class service ( Which in my opinion could not have been any better ) Toyota have an excellent range of vehicles to choose from @ Burrows ( Barnsley ) - So do your self a favour and check them out - "I am so happy I did" !
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service So happy I choose Toyota
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This is my second new car from burrows and will get my next new car from them as well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from verso Great service in a nice clean environment
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by all the staff. If i want to know anything i can ring or call in Toyota Barnsley they are very helpful with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy with everything
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have been a customer at Burrows Toyota for many. years great deals great service great reliable cars that's why I keep going back
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience Used this dealership as my normal one could not accommodate me. This is the one I will return to!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Services I recently had my second service and mot at Burrows Barnsley and would recommend the professional services their staff provide, from reception and being taken care of while waiting, the explanation of the mot and service, through to the people at the coal face carrying out the mechanics etc. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always! Always receive first class service from Burrows Barnsley.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Really friendly helpful staff
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent and professional service After my last visit a pleasure to visit
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT