Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

By Mirwood
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
1 year 5 months ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Thanks term
By Malkey50
1 year 7 months ago
I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Excellent service
By Lawrinson F
4 weeks 15 hours ago
My hybrid car was serviced a week ago. I am completely satisfied
Service and MOT
By Jay
1 month 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly service
Service with a smile
By Jewkes B
1 month 1 week ago
Just had my second service carried out @ Burrows (Barnsley) really glad I chose to purchase my Yaris hybrid - Really impressed by the high standards of care and after sales service and first class customer care and service, you feel well looked after and are left in no doubt that you are in expert hands - All staff are friendly, polite & professional and experts in their own field, the level of care could not be any better & the high standards are exceptional, from initial sales to after sales customer care & vehicle servicing you receive the very best of care and all delivered with care, respect & service with a smile (Special "Thanks" to Ian from sales & Michael from servicing - real stars !)
Burrows Toyota
By Peary G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have had many many cars in my time but no were have I felt like I do at burrows. They make you feel like you are there only customer and family focus. Nothing but nothing is too much trouble from sales to service top notch!!!!!
Excellent Service
By Mayers L
2 months 2 weeks ago
This was my first time using both Burroughs and Toyota and I was extremely impressed. Excellent service and I would recommend both the Brand and the Dealership. Thank You Burroughs
Great Service
By Firth G
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service at Barnsley.
Burrows are what every dealer should be
By Sykes N
4 months 1 week ago
From buying my hilux from them to having it serviced by them everything is organised, reliable and customer focused. Wouldn't dream of buying my next hilux anywhere else.
great service
By Coupland P
5 months 1 week ago
would recommend burrows to anyone that wants a new car. their customer service is second to none.
Helpful, friendly Dealership
By Tait P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Having recently visited for a routine service which went very well as expected,I would like to say thanks to the booking in staff and the ladies in the reception area, very pleasant and helpful
Great service
By Billau L
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with work completed staff very helpful and very polite but also professional in their approach

Pages