Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
9 months 4 days ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
10 months 4 days ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
By Mirwood
2 years 3 months ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
2 years 4 months ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Thanks term
By Malkey50
2 years 6 months ago
I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Service and MOT
By Magz
1 week 6 days ago
Thankyou to all staff in the service department Barnsley for excellent service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 hour ago
2nd service and everything was as ecpected
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service
By Hassall K
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service quick efficient and stuff very pleasant and helpful
Service & MOT
By Vaughan B
3 months 3 weeks ago
My Hybrid Yaris was serviced and had it's first MOT last week. Great job, as usual from Burrows Barnsley. Knowledgeable and friendly staff - especially Dawn and Katy. Well done.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Just had my Toyota serviced at Burrows Barnsley. I was very happy with all the work done and everyone was very professional.
Excellent service.
By Rod
4 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with all the work done.
Trust
By Nobby
4 months 2 weeks ago
I trust burrows to service my car well and provide a detailed report of its condition and any possible future work that may be required
service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 11 min ago
feel that the service i.e valeting is being minimized we like the service it make people feel special after paying for services
Great customer service
By Steve Corry
5 months 5 days ago
Managed to fit in with my work schedule. Excellent service as usual. Really pleased

Pages