Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Great service & Simon was friendly & not pushy
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied, that I took my dad back a week later & he has also bought a car from them.
Peter a good salesman
By Tune S
2 months 1 week ago
Peter was as good as could be in dealing with a problem with our new vehicle and we would ask to deal with him in future
By Fish G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
1 year 2 weeks ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
1 year 1 month ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
1 year 1 month ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
By Mirwood
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
2 years 7 months ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.

Pages

great service
By Kenyon D
2 weeks 5 days ago
I used Toyota a couple of weeks ago and everything about my experience was excellent. Staff, showroom and ongoing information while my car was in. I felt completely safe and as always a valued customer.
Extremely good service
By Phelan P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and can’t fault the service and staff!
Service and Recall in one
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Problem with Auris Air Conditioner - see comments at Toyota.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
Excellent service from the team. I was kept well informed regarding when my care would be collected, when the service was finished and when the car was returned. Lovely friendly team
Exceptional Customer Service
By Paul S
2 months 3 days ago
I have been a customer of Burrows Toyota for quite a number of years and the have always provided me with exceptional customer service; my recent visit was no exception.
RAV 4 Battery Mainenance
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Car should be run little each day to keep the battery toped up when the car is not used often
Customer service
By Coups
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble very helpful staff
Great service
By Hardiman C
3 months 4 days ago
Burrows are always accommodating when I’m having my car serviced. They come to collect and return it.
Great Service Outstanding
By Haigh R
3 months 1 week ago
Used June 2020 Burrows Toyota Barnsley South Yorkshire Outstanding.
Excellent service
By Jewkes B
3 months 2 weeks ago
First class service with a smile ! Excellence as standard - Really well looked after by every one - I would just like to say a big "THANKS" For the excellent care taken on my recent visit to have my Yaris serviced and its first MOT carried out. All the staff work very hard to ensure your visit is as pleasant as possible, Especially in these difficult times ensuring the safety of every one, Whilst still providing service with a smile and ensuring the highest level of standards are maintained - I really appreciate the hard work and dedication of all staff, Ensuring a professional safe and reliable service is carried out regardless of the current circumstances. "THANK - YOU" TO EVERY ONE - WELL DONE FOR PROVIDING GOOD OLD FASHIONED SERVICE WITH A SMILE !

Pages