Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 81 reviews

Great service & Simon was friendly & not pushy
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied, that I took my dad back a week later & he has also bought a car from them.
Peter a good salesman
By Tune S
5 months 1 week ago
Peter was as good as could be in dealing with a problem with our new vehicle and we would ask to deal with him in future
By Fish G
5 months 4 weeks ago
Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
1 year 3 months ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
1 year 4 months ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
1 year 5 months ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
By Mirwood
2 years 10 months ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
2 years 10 months ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
By Herring R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended always keep you informed friendly staff very helpful
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 16 hours ago
I was highly satisfied with the customer service.
By Goodall P
2 months 1 day ago
Great Service
By Simonvet
2 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer services and good main service
Good Service
By Rushforth M
3 months 1 week ago
Used recently and was pleased.
great service
By Kenyon D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota a couple of weeks ago and everything about my experience was excellent. Staff, showroom and ongoing information while my car was in. I felt completely safe and as always a valued customer.
Extremely good service
By Phelan P
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and can’t fault the service and staff!
Service and Recall in one
By Toyota Owner
5 months 17 hours ago
Problem with Auris Air Conditioner - see comments at Toyota.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent service from the team. I was kept well informed regarding when my care would be collected, when the service was finished and when the car was returned. Lovely friendly team

Pages