Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 27 reviews

By Mirwood
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
9 months 1 week ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Thanks term
By Malkey50
11 months 3 weeks ago
I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Honest and a delight to deal with
By Toby tyke 54
7 months 1 week ago
Would not go any were else i wonted a fiat 500 but burrows dont sell them any more so i bought a yogo instead greet little car to go on back off my motorhome
Excellent service
By France123
7 months 1 week ago
My car went in for its service all the team were very helpful there usual standard
Great service, very polite and really professional
By jonskie
7 months 1 week ago
I went in at 8:30, they took my car in for servicing, gave me a courtesy car for the morning, they called me to say the car would be ready at 12, I picked my car up, it was washed and had a very comprehensive feedback form telling me of any problems with the car and how much it would cost to fix, very detailed and easy to understand, great service and very polite and professional, they also send me a video of my car with a mechanic telling me what they were going to do and listing some of the faults on the car, brilliant!
great job
By kaz86
7 months 3 weeks ago
the customer service was great
By Kath47
7 months 3 weeks ago
So happy with the way I have been treated at every visit needed no complaints would highly recommend this dealer
Brilliant service
By Val99
8 months 19 hours ago
The staff are always pleasant and the engineers always do a brilliant job
Good sevice
By Howieben
8 months 1 day ago
Very good
Always a pleasure to visit the Barnsley Branch
By Adie3277
8 months 2 days ago
Had a concern following a service. Met a lovely team of folks. I felt valued as a customer from start to finish
My service
By Jerra
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced at Toyota Barnsley recently and I was blown away by their customer service. Top notch and I would recommend them to anyone . Great stuff
Great service
By Ade poole
8 months 3 weeks ago
Used burrows barnsley last wk and was very pleased from start to finish and reception couldnt do enough. Thanks

Pages