Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 22 reviews

Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
1 month 4 weeks ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
2 months 4 weeks ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
No complaints. Very competent.
By Mitchell R
3 weeks 1 day ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
My service was second to none. Picked up car at my house & returned promptly.
Efficient and friendly service
By Harris G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service carried out as explained to me and within time scale. Michael kept me informed all the way through and was very helpful fixing a problem. I have used Burrows for over 15 years and although I have moved from the area I will continue to be a customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I always go to Burrows Toyota for my car to be serviced and have always been more than happy with the service and the friendly way that I am treated by the staff.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with the Service reminder(s) and the ease of Booking an appointment, Vehicle Collection and Delivery for the Service.
Great service
By Clowery S
3 months 1 week ago
I am always satisfied with all aspects of work carried out from start to finish good and pleasant staff all round
Great service, friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.
Excellent service
By Lawrinson F
4 months 2 weeks ago
My hybrid car was serviced a week ago. I am completely satisfied
Service and MOT
By Jay
4 months 4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly service
Service with a smile
By Jewkes B
5 months 56 min ago
Just had my second service carried out @ Burrows (Barnsley) really glad I chose to purchase my Yaris hybrid - Really impressed by the high standards of care and after sales service and first class customer care and service, you feel well looked after and are left in no doubt that you are in expert hands - All staff are friendly, polite & professional and experts in their own field, the level of care could not be any better & the high standards are exceptional, from initial sales to after sales customer care & vehicle servicing you receive the very best of care and all delivered with care, respect & service with a smile (Special "Thanks" to Ian from sales & Michael from servicing - real stars !)

Pages