Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
3 months 3 weeks ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
5 months 1 day ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
Fantastic service
By Halman H
2 weeks 2 days ago
Totally satisfied
By Bradbury G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Miss
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
They where wonderful, we couldn't wish for any better, in
No complaints. Very competent.
By Mitchell R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My service was second to none. Picked up car at my house & returned promptly.
Efficient and friendly service
By Harris G
3 months 1 week ago
Service carried out as explained to me and within time scale. Michael kept me informed all the way through and was very helpful fixing a problem. I have used Burrows for over 15 years and although I have moved from the area I will continue to be a customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I always go to Burrows Toyota for my car to be serviced and have always been more than happy with the service and the friendly way that I am treated by the staff.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I am delighted with the Service reminder(s) and the ease of Booking an appointment, Vehicle Collection and Delivery for the Service.
Great service
By Clowery S
5 months 4 days ago
I am always satisfied with all aspects of work carried out from start to finish good and pleasant staff all round
Great service, friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.

Pages