Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Great service, brilliant car...
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Third car with this dealership. Always professional friendly service, the cars always exceed my expectations. Straightforward financial information, very transparent. Highly recommended.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Scully N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve recently bought my new car from Dave at Burrows Barnsley. He was extremely helpful, not pushy and made my experience extremely enjoyable and stress free. Would recommend and will definitely be returning there when the time comes for a new car again.
No pushy salesmen
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Bates M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I initially went to buy a used car but on speaking to Neil one of the sales people I found that having a brand new car was doable. Neil was very informative answered every question was not pushy at all and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable the coffee was nice too. Thank you.
Great dealership I have used for 21 years.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great and well informed team. Always professional and pleasant. Hence the reason I come over from.Leeds
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I love coming to toyota at Barnsley the staff treat us so well, a great big thank you to Dave, Tony and Michael
Excellent service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with help and advice
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I took delivery of my new rav last week and was completely satisfied with the service I received during the difficulties of lockdown. Excellent service as always from Burrows. We’ve been buying cars from this dealership for over 10 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks especially to Dave in sales for all his help and support.
Buying a new car
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Arnott M
6 months 2 weeks ago
We have bought from them since 1998, if we didn’t get get the best service we wouldn’t keep going back

Pages

Great Fuel Consumption fist year 8000 miles only but all country lanes no motorway drive in Eco keep to speed limits getting 52.2 MPG astonishing
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service team staff
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Hewitt C
1 month 1 week ago
I have been taking my Toyotas for servicing here for 15 years plus, pleasant and polite staff
Great Service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
A timely reminder - friendly staff - booked a convenient appointment for service - car collected and dropped off - informed re additional cost and warranty work completed the following week. Excellent experience - very happy with Burrows Barnsley .
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Higham K
2 months 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to visit Barnsley toyota
Great service all round, would recommend garage to anyone
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Lyon A
2 months 1 week ago
Just had car serviced. Everything explained. Cant do enough for their customers
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Stansbury R
3 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, fast efficient informative service.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
I used the services one week ago.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Cook G
4 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Reynolds R
4 months 4 weeks ago

Pages