Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 113 reviews

Toyota carolla hybrid estate icon tec sports tourer
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Black T
4 weeks 8 hours ago
Very satisfied with my car and dealer was fantastic made it easy for me not just to make a decision on my car but to collecting it too
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Maiden N
2 months 6 days ago
Simon was the sales person understood everything i wanted and the price i wanted to pay
Lovely car and great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Although I need a car to get me from A to B, rather than for a luxurious ride, the Yaris Cross gives a lovely comfortable drive and feels very solid so also makes you feel safe
Cracking service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Beardsall J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased the new Yaris Cross, from Burrows at Barnsley, very very happy with the deal, great service and customer care, salesperson Simon was a pleasure to deal with.
Whitby john
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Hossy
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very good dealership would recommend a pleaser to to business with
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service, brilliant car...
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Third car with this dealership. Always professional friendly service, the cars always exceed my expectations. Straightforward financial information, very transparent. Highly recommended.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Scully N
5 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve recently bought my new car from Dave at Burrows Barnsley. He was extremely helpful, not pushy and made my experience extremely enjoyable and stress free. Would recommend and will definitely be returning there when the time comes for a new car again.
No pushy salesmen
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Bates M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I initially went to buy a used car but on speaking to Neil one of the sales people I found that having a brand new car was doable. Neil was very informative answered every question was not pushy at all and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable the coffee was nice too. Thank you.
Great dealership I have used for 21 years.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago

Pages

Prompt efficient all round service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Kaye C
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very happy with my experience.
initially in the dealership things went o.k. but!
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Oldale B
1 month 1 day ago
Used Burrows, Barnsley, for full service and m.o.t. Had to return car after 10 minutes, front bumper sensor had been pushed back for some reason and buzzer was sounding every time car was stopped. After a few days, noticed odd oil drips on floor. Checked underneath and found oil sump plug loose, only finger tight. Not very happy.
The best
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Dudley C
1 month 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the service and would recommend it to anyone
Service staff sort it!
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Having suffered numerous phone calls from the Booking Team trying to drum up business I contacted Service for a service. The Service Adviser sorted everything promptly. Then a service plan was arranged that I was told was not possible earlier. Service staff know what is available- trust them. I did thank you.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car ready on time valeted and staff very helpfull
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Livingstone J
1 month 4 weeks ago
I was made to feel a valued customer and all my needs were met
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Steve 67
2 months 1 week ago
The service was completed as part of the Plan My Service. The service was completed efficiently and also advice given regarding cleaning the AC and fuel system to maintain safety during covid and keep my cars MPG and engine in good shape. I also received a 10% discount on the extra work that was completed - the discount was part of my plan my service contract I have with Toyota.
Thank you Burrows
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Rudkin C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and customer care thanks
Software updated as requirement
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Keating J
3 months 4 days ago
Great Fuel Consumption fist year 8000 miles only but all country lanes no motorway drive in Eco keep to speed limits getting 52.2 MPG astonishing
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago

Pages