Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Burrows experiences
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my brand new car last week. Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable and no pushy sales techniques or pressure. Definitely recommend Burrows.
A great experience
By Trisha
5 months 3 weeks ago
Neil at Burrows Barnsley treated me with the upmost respect and could not do enough to help with the choice of vehicle and took time to explain everything I needed to know.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.Pleasant staff. Quality cars.
By Schofield A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Made to feel very special with the beautiful flowers and friendly staff hand over.
Very professional team of staff.
By Owen S
7 months 1 week ago
Great experience buying my car from Toyota Burrows .
By Mirwood
2 years 1 week ago
Great service
new RAV 4
By Annco
2 years 3 weeks ago
Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Thanks term
By Malkey50
2 years 3 months ago
I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Service & MOT
By Vaughan B
2 weeks 1 day ago
My Hybrid Yaris was serviced and had it's first MOT last week. Great job, as usual from Burrows Barnsley. Knowledgeable and friendly staff - especially Dawn and Katy. Well done.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Just had my Toyota serviced at Burrows Barnsley. I was very happy with all the work done and everyone was very professional.
Excellent service.
By Rod
1 month 1 week ago
Happy with all the work done.
Trust
By Nobby
1 month 1 week ago
I trust burrows to service my car well and provide a detailed report of its condition and any possible future work that may be required
service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
feel that the service i.e valeting is being minimized we like the service it make people feel special after paying for services
Great customer service
By Steve Corry
1 month 4 weeks ago
Managed to fit in with my work schedule. Excellent service as usual. Really pleased
Fantastic service
By Halman H
2 months 3 weeks ago
Totally satisfied
By Bradbury G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Miss
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
They where wonderful, we couldn't wish for any better, in
No complaints. Very competent.
By Mitchell R
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages