Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new RAV 4 Had a fantastic experience in purchasing my new Rav 4 with Burrow Toyota Barnsley. Excellent customer service nothing too much trouble for them. All questions answered very nice staff and very efficient in the paper work took a lot out of doing the hard work ie road tax and sorn.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks term I went into burps 6 weeks a go and mak the chaos of car I wanted and iv resevd it in 6 weeks I happy with it thanks burps
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got a car from burrows Toyota and I was treat with great respect the sales person knew is job well and wasn't pushy . My experience was great from sales to lady that greeted you and made you s drink definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal and honest service is a MUST!!!!!!!!!!! Cannot have a better ( Borrow ) experience.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dave, our salesman, was friendly and helpful.There were no high pressure sales. The whole process of buying a new car was quick and efficient and I was kept informed and offered after sales support should I need it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic sales man Dave Beighton
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership and sales person I have ever encountered A very friendly and stylish dealership. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and a delight to deal with Would not go any were else i wonted a fiat 500 but burrows dont sell them any more so i bought a yogo instead greet little car to go on back off my motorhome
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car went in for its service all the team were very helpful there usual standard
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very polite and really professional I went in at 8:30, they took my car in for servicing, gave me a courtesy car for the morning, they called me to say the car would be ready at 12, I picked my car up, it was washed and had a very comprehensive feedback form telling me of any problems with the car and how much it would cost to fix, very detailed and easy to understand, great service and very polite and professional, they also send me a video of my car with a mechanic telling me what they were going to do and listing some of the faults on the car, brilliant!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job the customer service was great
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the way I have been treated at every visit needed no complaints would highly recommend this dealer
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service The staff are always pleasant and the engineers always do a brilliant job
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sevice Very good
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to visit the Barnsley Branch Had a concern following a service. Met a lovely team of folks. I felt valued as a customer from start to finish
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006851-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT