W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 136 reviews

Quick turnaround helpful
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Jones E
1 month 1 week ago
Great car and great dealership
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Johnson M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Got my new Yaris last week, very impressed and very impressed with Burrows from start to finish. Will certainly get my next car from them, best car dealership ever from my experience.10/10.
Great models, great dealership.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Lynch M
3 months 1 week ago
Recently took delivery of brand new Toyota Yaris Cross, Excel (City Pack). First Hybrid bought. Already turning heads and getting great comments.
Excellent service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Sales executive was so knowledgeable and professional
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Yeardley J
5 months 2 days ago
Claire was a brilliant sales executive who knew the cars and models and was conscious of the customer’s requirements. However not once did Scott Sellars introduce himself as the manager which I find so ignorant and unprofessional
Fantastic service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Gouldin L
6 months 2 days ago
Satisfied in every way
Great service.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
A week ago I bought a RAV 4 Hybrid plug-in from Burrows (Barnsley) and the service throughout was brilliant. Highly recommended!
Toyota carolla hybrid estate icon tec sports tourer
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Black T
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my car and dealer was fantastic made it easy for me not just to make a decision on my car but to collecting it too
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Maiden N
9 months 1 day ago
Simon was the sales person understood everything i wanted and the price i wanted to pay
Lovely car and great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Although I need a car to get me from A to B, rather than for a luxurious ride, the Yaris Cross gives a lovely comfortable drive and feels very solid so also makes you feel safe

Pages

Great staff great service the place to go for your next car.
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Preece V
6 days 5 hours ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful lovely place to visit.
Excellent service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Higham K
1 week 5 hours ago
All the staff I dealt with always professional
great service and customer care
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Brierley S
2 weeks 6 days ago
used this dealership for my hilux last week
The best dealership I used so far
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Piotr Koziniec
3 weeks 5 hours ago
I am a Burrows toyota customer for over 9 years and never had any issues. Friendly staff, very professional approach, genuine parts and service and no hidden costs. Recommended to many friends now. I am very happy.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Darby C
3 weeks 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service which I had a week ago
Great repair work
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Len K
4 weeks 5 hours ago
I used their services last week on a breakdown request . Job done and dusted very quickly ,everything working fine .
Excellent Service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Bates M
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced just above a week ago and Toyota came and picked up and brought back my car which was a big help. The car came back the same day and it felt like a new car. Brilliant all round service and would not hesitate to recommend to all.
Full service and Mot
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Moffat D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent communication skills from booking appointment that suited me, to dropping off and picking my car back up. Any work needed was done immediately with the need to repeat my trip. Highly recommend.
Great service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Whittaker G
2 months 5 hours ago
Fully satisfied
Excellent people excellent service
Burrows (Barnsley)
By Harris T
2 months 3 days ago

Pages